49
11:01 am Welcome to Markets Live Difficult teasing out themes this morning 11:01 am Between UK inflation ‘shock’ and Finance twitter going on and on about how the government could privatise all the utilities at ‘zero-cost’… Difficult morning 11:02 am This BBC sandwich thing cheered me up tho Seen that Bryce? It did make me... View Article read whole article



Related Links

  1. Markets Live: Friday, 16th June, 2017
  2. Markets Live: Tuesday, 14th June, 2017
  3. Markets Live: Tuesday, 14th November, 2017
  4. Markets Live: Tuesday, 19th December, 2017
  5. Markets Live: Tuesday, 28th November, 2017
  6. Markets Live: Wednesday, 16th August, 2017
  7. Markets Live: Monday, 16th October, 2017
  8. Markets Live: Thursday, 16th November, 2017
  9. Markets Live: Tuesday, 7th November, 2017
  10. Markets Live: Tuesday, 21st November, 2017